The Visitor: The Dark Corner – Book I


The Visitor is the first in a line of short stories, novelettes, and novellas in a series titled The Dark Corner. There are five stories in all, the series progressively getting longer with each story. Those who are a part of his Reality Imagination Universe have special access to all the books in the series as they are released.

The story can be downloaded for free at Amazon. Clicking the download button will take you to the download page.

Easton Livingston is a published writer, having written articles for national magazine publications, newspapers, online websites, and graphic novels. His foray as a fiction author has him specializing in urban fantasy/supernatural, sci-fi, fantasy, action-adventure, and suspense, often weaving different elements of those genres together. He describes his writing as The 4400 meets Stranger Things. It is all a part of his Reality Imagination Universe which you can find at Easton Livingston’s Reality Imagination.

Become an RIU Citizen today. Download The Visitor now and begin your journey.

And if you feel you’re being watched, it’s because you are.


Don’t move. Don’t breathe. Don’t die.

Dana Johansen is being watched. Someone has been following his every move for months. Each month that’s passed, they have been getting closer. He doesn’t know who they are or what they want. He just knows that they are after him.

Now, they’re in his house. His refuge. His safe haven. It’s been invaded. If he leaves, the visitor will follow. He’s not sure what to do. One thing is certain — if Dana doesn’t do something, the visitor will.

Download The Visitor now. Click the Amazon Download Button (Paypal is deactivated for this product currently)

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe and become an R.I.U. Citizen today to receive updates on new books, discounts, promotions, and specials.

Enter your e-mail

Thank you!